

## <u>RED</u>

1st - Lee Swain

2<sup>nd</sup> - Paul Matthews

3<sup>rd</sup> – Rich Maunder

4<sup>th</sup> – Richard Twiggs

5<sup>th</sup> - Peter Belmore

6<sup>th</sup> – John Jacobs

7<sup>th</sup> – Stephen Holsgrove

8<sup>th</sup> – Rich Maunder

9<sup>th</sup> – Chris O'Brien

## **YELLOW**

10th - Gav Messer

11<sup>th</sup> – Ben Charman

12<sup>th</sup> – Greg Finney

13th - Joe Retford

14<sup>th</sup> – Andy Pryce

15<sup>th</sup> – Ajay Chathley

16th - Tom Smith

17<sup>th</sup> – Ben Stacey

18th - Rich Maunder